Welcome to the official blog of the Chief Diversity Officer team
at the University of Amsterdam.

Blogposts

About us

Initiatives


News & Media

Annual Report & Year plan
Meet Your Mentor

Do you want to obtain a job quicker with the insights of a mentor who acknowledges the added value of your ethnic minority background?

Update 13 March
Annual Report & Year plan

We are proud to present the Chief Diversity Officer 2020 annual report and 2021 plan titled: Discrimination and Decolonization 

Grassroots Funding
Grassroots Funding

Could you use financial support in realizing an idea or event in line with making the UvA more equitable, inclusive and diverse?



Want to know more about diversity?


Recent Posts



Contact Information CDO Team

Annual Report & Year plan
Anne de Graaf

a.m.degraaf@uva.nl

Raisa Sambo
Raisa Sambo

r.n.m.sambo@uva.nl

Grassroots Funding
Alfrida Martis

m.a.a.martis@uva.nl

Annual Report & Year plan
Sahar Afzal

s.m.afzal@uva.nl

Raisa Sambo
Janissa Jacobs

j.m.i.b.jacobs@uva.nl

Grassroots Funding
Meltem Halaceli

m.halaceli@uva.nl

Annual Report & Year plan
Thea van Schoot

t.e.vanschoot@uva.nl

Raisa Sambo
Sarina Nooitgedacht

s.a.nooitgedacht@uva.nl

Grassroots Funding
Jennifer Aardema

j.aardema@uva.nl


Do you have any questions or comments?

Feel free to contact us!